February 2016

Organization Submission

Submit your Organization’s information to be included in our directory If you have a problem with this form, please forward the requested info to brigid@oceansideartwalk.org

Visual Arts Committee Meeting Minutes – 02.19.2016

Visual Arts Committee Meeting Home of Patricia Frischer 2487 Montgomery Avenue, Cardiff by the Sea, CA 92007   MINUTES Friday, February 19, 2016, 10:00 am Confirmed: Patricia Frischer patricia@sdvisualarts.net Janine Free janinefree@googlemail.com  Irene Abraham irene.abraham@gmail.com  Gabriele Bitter gbitter@verizon.net  Ryan F Jefferies ryan@anonymousgallery.com by skype Julia Gray jgrayartist@cox.net  Brett Haydn Reisdorf bretthaydn@gmail.com Absent Lin Holzinger lin@arttrailssandiego.com  Sending […]

Steering Committee Meeting Minutes – 02.18.2016

Steering Committee Meeting Art Beat on Main Street 330 Main Street, Vista, CA 92084     MINUTES Thursday, February 18, 2016, 1:00-3:00 pm Attendees: Daniel Foster, Naomi Nussbaum, Patricia Frischer, Jim Gilliam, Carolyn Grant, Brigid Parsons, Rich Stergulz, Leslie Sweetland, Margaret Chiaro, Elizabeth Castilla, Robert Mance, Amelia Xann Overall updates on NCAN Approximately 80 attendees […]